Volunteer

Volunteer

Take the first step to becoming a CASA advocate:

VOLUNTEER!

Board Officers
President

Bobby Beaver

bobby.beaver@gdcbeverage.com

Vice President

Heather Burton

HBurton@mctcu.org

Treasurer

Cindy Dishman

cdishman1885@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Angela Clavijo

adclavijo@lamar.edu

 

Directors

Ginger Gummelt,

vgummelt@lamar.edu

Marcelo Molfino,

molfino360@yahoo.com

Sara Norman,

snorman@nnlawgrp.com

Jesi Courville Jones,

Diana Miles,

dianamiles70@msn.com

Leah Sachitano,

LSISBELL@hotmail.com

Melaney Whiting,

melaneyandlaw@gmail.com

Ryan Dollinger,

ryan.dollinger@va.gov

Jennifer Gregory,

jgregory@bmtha.org 

Tomeka Channel,

qtm705@gmail.com

Lauren Brooks – Honorary Board Member

Toni Mulvaney – Honorary Board Member

Sean Villery-Samuel – Honorary Board Member